Latest Products http://www.hashmiexports.in Latest Products 17-08-24 en-us http://www.hashmiexports.in Flat Leather Cords http://www.hashmiexports.in/flat-leather-cords.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer skillfully designed Flat Leather Cords in the global market. We offer a wide variety of Flat Leather Cords such as Suede Flat Leather Cords, Goat Flat Leather Cords and Flat Nubuck Suede Leather Cords, to cater to the diverse requirements of the clients. The Flat Leather Cords, we offer, are greatly demanded for various craft projects, due to their availability in various shades and quality. We offer the Flat Leather Cords in the market at reasonable price. Goat Flat Leather Cords http://www.hashmiexports.in/goat-flat-leather-cords.htm Flat Leather Cords Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Clients spread across the globe can avail Goat Flat Leather Cords from us. The Goat Flat Leather Cords are greatly demanded by varied craft work units owing to the finest quality. The Goat Flat Leather Cords can be availed from us in varied color hues to cater to the diverse requirements. We offer the Goat Flat Leather Cords in proper packaging at affordable price. Nubuck Suede Leather Cords http://www.hashmiexports.in/nubuck-suede-leather-cords.htm Flat Leather Cords Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Flat Nubuck Suede Leather Cords that is skillfully designed by our dexterous team. The Flat Nubuck Suede Leather Cord, we offer, is greatly demanded by varied fashion houses for the extra fine finish and unmatched quality. The clients can avail the Flat Nubuck Suede Leather Cords from us in all the regular colors to meet their diverse demands. Braided Leather Cords http://www.hashmiexports.in/braided-leather-cords.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We, at Hashmi Exports are engaged in manufacturing and exporting Braided Leather Cords. The Braided Leather Cords, we offer, is made using high-grade leather material. Our colorful Braided Leather Cords are greatly demanded by the clients for designing leather jackets, leggings, choker, hunting or hiking boots, stretch cotton suits, caps and many other things. Greatly reckoned for offering a special touch to the outfits and accessories, Flat Braided Leather Cords http://www.hashmiexports.in/flat-braided-leather-cords.htm Braided Leather Cords Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us exclusively designed Flat Braided Leather Cords that is designed as per the set industrial standards using quality leather. We offer the Flat Braided Leather Cords in various sizes, colors and specifications to cater to the diverse demands of varied fashion houses or craft projects. The clients can avail the Flat Braided Leather Cords from us at reasonable price. Round Braided Leather Cords http://www.hashmiexports.in/round-braided-leather-cords.htm Braided Leather Cords Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail the Round Braided Leather Cords from us that are exclusively designed by us using high quality leather. The zigzag as well as knitted pattern of the Round Braided Leather Cords is much liked by the clients. The clients can avail the Round Braided Leather Cords in varied color schemes and sizes to cater to their specific demands. Round Leather Cords http://www.hashmiexports.in/round-leather-cords.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a chief Round Leather Cords Manufacturer and Exporter in Kanpur. The Round Leather Cords, we offer, are made using quality methods and by utilizing ultramodern machines and chemicals. Our finely cut leather in round form serves the purpose of decorating varied accessories and apparels in a special touch. Barbed Leather Cords http://www.hashmiexports.in/barbed-leather-cords.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by an adroit team, we are capable of manufacturing and exporting Barbed Leather Cords. The Barbed Leather Cords, we offer, are greatly demanded by the clients for designing various outfits and accessories in an innovative manner. These Barbed Leather Cords are designed using quality leather material and by adopting qualitative methods. The clients can avail the Barbed Leather Cords from us in variety of sizes and specifications to meet the specific demands. Ladies Leather Handbags http://www.hashmiexports.in/ladies-leather-handbags.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To cater to the rich and diverse taste of the clients, we, at Hashmi Exports are instrumental in designing Ladies Leather Handbags. The Ladies Leather Handbags, we design are made up of quality leather fabric in trendy pattern. Our Ladies Leather Handbags are much liked by the esteemed clients for the astonishing patterns and trendy colors. The clients can avail the Ladies Leather Handbags from us at affordable price. Designer Leather Belts http://www.hashmiexports.in/designer-leather-belts.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Smartly styles Designer Leather Belts are offered by us in the national as well as international market. The Designer Leather Belts, we offer, are available in variety of colors, designs and patterns to cater to the rich taste of the clients. The clients can avail the Designer Leather Belts from us to add a distinct persona to the personality of the wearer. Available at reasonable price tag, the Designer Leather Belts are greatly demanded by the global clients. HE Flat Leather Cords http://www.hashmiexports.in/he-flat-leather-cords.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Clients spread across the globe can avail flat leather cords from us. The HE Flat Leather Cords are greatly demanded by varied craft work units owing to the finest quality. Suede Braided Leather Cords http://www.hashmiexports.in/suede-braided-leather-cords.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail Suede Braided Leather Cords from us. The Suede Braided Leather Cords, we offer, is used by varied fashion designing units to design the collection in a trendy or innovative style. Available in varied color shades, the Suede Braided Leather Cords are made using quality leather material. The clients can avail the Suede Braided Leather Cords from us in varies sizes as per the requirement.Sizes Available Of The Suede Braided Leather Cords 3.0 mm 4.0 mm 5.0 mm 6.0 mm 7.0 mm 8.0 mm 9.0 mm 10.0 mm Available Packaging Of The Suede Flat Leather Cords Plastic Spool Ball Poly bag E-card Holder Bunch Additional Information : Model Number - HE-SBLC 2 Brand Name - Hashmi Exports Diameter - Meter Product Type - Suede Braided Leather Cord Color - Black Gender - A Place of Origin - Kanpur, U.P. India HE SLC Suede Leather Cords http://www.hashmiexports.in/suede-leather-cords.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Suede Flat Leather Cords. The clients can avail suede leather cords from us. The suede leather cords, we offer, is used by varied fashion designing units to design the collection in a trendy or innovative style. Available in varied color shades, the suede leather cords are made using quality leather material. The clients can avail the suede leather cords from us in varies sizes as per the requirement. sizes available of the suede leather cords 3.0 mm, 4.0 mm, 5.0 mm, 6.0 mm, 7.0 mm, 8.0 mm